Gallery

Guest post: My Wedding Photographer Mindset. Or: How I learned to stop worrying and Love Fujifilm.

The Fujifilm Blog

By Mick Servodio

Ok. Let me start by saying: that this is not another fanboy drooling over his Fujifilm gear. I won’t be talking Tech in this Post. I will be talking from the heart. About me, my experiences. I know you know about the cameras (those Fujifilm cameras). So, no drooling here. This is a bit more than that (and hopefully not less than that!).

Let me start by telling you who I am. I’m a bit like you. I love photography. I love the arts. I sort of fell into it. You see, I’m a cook by trade, and have had photography as a hobby. But I do now consider myself a working, semi-professional, whose main focus is wedding photography. I lived in Brisbane, Australia, where I built up my business, but now I live in Perth (for about 18 months). I’m working under the name of…

View original post 1,276 more words

One thought on “Guest post: My Wedding Photographer Mindset. Or: How I learned to stop worrying and Love Fujifilm.

Leave a Reply

